Get In Touch Today

Welcome to Tsuut’ina Nation and the 7 Chiefs Sportsplex & Chief Jim Starlight Centre. Please contact us with any questions regarding our facilities – our team are always ready to extend the famous hospitality we call the Tsuut’ina Way.

Nature of Inquiry
Address

Contact Information

7 Chiefs Sportsplex & Chief Jim Starlight Centre

19 Bullhead Road, Tsuut’ina Nation, AB, T3T 0A6
Main Office: (403) 258-4840

ADMINISTRATION

Destiny Whitney, Interim General Manager (Event Specialist/Event Requests):  destiny.whitney@tsuutina.com

Isabel Prado, Sales Representative (Daily Ice/Fieldhouse Bookings):  isabel.prado@tsuutina.com

Margaret Reid, Finance (Billing):  margaret.reid@tsuutina.com

Zeena Hughson, Administrative Assistant (General Inquiries):  zeena.hughson@tsuutina.com

FITNESS CENTRE

Manny Yellowfly, Fitness Manager (Programs Coordinator):  manny.yellowfly@tsuutina.com

EVENTS AND CATERING 

Jodi Flanagan, Events and Catering : jodi.flanagan@tsuutina.com

OPERATIONS

Walter Gonzales, Operations Manager (Building/Equipment): walter.gonzales@tsuutina.com 

TSUUT’INA HOCKEY COORDINATOR

Kyle Dodginghorse:  kyle.dodginghorse@tsuutina.com

TSUUT’INA RECREATION MANAGER

Waylon Big Plume:  waylon.bigplume@tsuutina.com

Sponsorship, Advertising, and Outdoor Digital Signs: corinne.wilkinson@tsuutina.com

News: Available here.

Upcoming Events at the Sportsplex: Available here.

Hours of Operation

Administration Office: Monday – Friday, 8 am – 4 pm

Sportsplex:                  Monday – Sunday, 6 am – 9 pm

Location

The 7 Chiefs Sportsplex & Chief Jim Starlight Centre is conveniently located close to major transportation corridors and easily accessible from all directions, situated on the eastern edge of the Tsuut’ina Nation and bordering Calgary, AB.

It is approximately a 20-minute drive from downtown Calgary and approximately 25 minutes from the Calgary International Airport. An abundance of free parking is available, with 1,000 vehicle stalls and sizable spaces for motor coaches with easy access to building entrances.